California UFO Sighting

Sighting Basics

Case Number 84322
Date of the Sighting 2017-06-10 04:20
Date Submitted 2017-06-11 00:36 (Reported Same Day)
Time Zone America/Los Angeles
Source MUFON
Summary Large glowing light at 4:30 am with small lighted object going back and forth from the large one
Tags photo video ufo light

Sighting Location

Region California
Coutntry United States
Postal Code 94019
Latitude 36.78393
Longitude -119.41476
The latitude and longitude presented here is an approximation to protect the reporters identity

Sighting Specifics

Viewing Distance Over One Mile
Alititude Unknown
Sighting Duration 00:03:00
Object Features Unknown
Object Flight Path Hovering then path
Object Shape Oval

Sighting Statistics

• There have been 8646 other sightings in California
• There has been one other sighting in the postal code 94019

Sighting Details

I never wake up at 4:15 in the morning, but this morning I did. sitting at my kitchen table, i looked out the window and saw this phenomenal bright, (what at first I thought was a plane coming into sfo, but they don’t land from the east.) it was intensely bright and had several other ‘stars’ around it that kept moviegoing around the area of the largesse ‘star’. in going through the pictures I took on my cell phone, (through my kitchen window with screen,) the first pictures, after brighten them, came out looking lie an alien. of the 3 videos I took, only one shows anything – but nothing like I saw. after the ‘alien looking pictures came the other pictures I took through my kitchen and then front room which has no screen. it seems as though once I was filming or taking pictures, a dark cloud would cover them… really friggin weird, and I have seen ufo’s before – but not in a long time. this all was about 4:30 a.M. June 10, 2017, the photos uploaded are the pages of pictures I took in y gallery. I can send them open if you like.

Leave a Reply

