Repeated Abductions reported in Woodbury, Minnesota

Sighting Basics

Case Number 85162
Date of the Sighting 2017-06-23 04:00
Date Submitted 2017-07-17 15:50 (Reported 24 Days Later)
Time Zone America/Chicago
Source MUFON
Summary Two alien abductions
Tags abduction light

Sighting Location

City Woodbury
Region Minnesota
Coutntry United States
Postal Code 55125
Latitude 44.93406
Longitude -92.96727
The latitude and longitude presented here is an approximation to protect the reporters identity

Sighting Specifics

Viewing Distance Unknown
Alititude Unknown
Sighting Duration 03:00:00
Object Features Unknown
Object Flight Path Unknown
Object Shape N, A

Weather Details

Max Temp 73°F / 23°C
Mean Temp 64°F / 18°C
Min Temp 57°F / 14°C
Max Visibility 10 Miles / 16 Kilometers
Mean Visibility 10 Miles / 16 Kilometers
Min Visibility 6 Miles / 10 Kilometers
Conditions Raining

Sighting Statistics

• There have been 987 other sightings in Minnesota
• There have been 28 other sightings in Woodbury
• There have been 13 other sightings in the postal code 55125
• There have been 329 other sightings near Woodbury
• There were no other sightings in or near Woodbury on 2017-06-22

Sighting Details

On 6/23/17 i woke up and found that my underwear was on inside out and backward with mud on it. there was a needle mark in my right arm where one would get an iv. there was a somewhat circular mark on the wall that glows under black light. the glowing mark is approximately 2×3 inches. on 6/11/17 i woke up in the early morning and it was still dark outside. i felt a very strong beam of pressure holding me down on my bed. i was scared and started to struggle to get away from the pressure.

I kept trying to stand up but was prevented from movement. a telepathic method entered my brain that said “the pressure is on your pelvic bone to hold you down so you don’t fall out of bed”. when i awoke in the morning there were black and blue marks on my abdomen. there was an 18 in black mark on the wall near my bed and the source was unknown. there was bruising on my left leg between my knee and ankle.

On 7/1/17, at approximately 2:00 am, i heard my patio door open and a male whisper. i knew there was going to be a milab and i started to panic. just as i was about to jump out of bed and meet them at my bedroom door, i started receiving mental telepathy that was saying “just let it happen.” the message kept repeating until i understood it was from the alien race who usually abducts me on a regular basis. i relaxed and blacked out. my dog was sleeping on my bed with me and didn’t even move. in the morning, when i woke up, i instantly recalled the event. there was a fresh needle mark on my arm where one would get an iv. 3 days prior to the abduction, i noticed a new light had been put in my bedroom. i knew it was observation. the light was golden and was placed in the corner where the ceiling met the wall. it was directed at my bed. the light was gone after the milab.

Leave a Reply

